skip to main content

 OPEN TODAY
10 AM - 9 PM

This is the facebook logo. Click it to see a facebook feed
This is the twitter logo. Click it to see a twitter feed.
This is the instagram logo. Click it to see an instagram feed.
Click this image/link to go to the eclub application page. SIGN UP This link will display a message about the complementary wifi available.

Enjoy the

complimentary wi-fi

throughout the mall

Connect to Kingsway_Guest

Click an image above to display a social media feed

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Contact Information

Kingsway Mall

109 Street & Kingsway
Edmonton, Alberta
T5G 3A6

Phone:
Admin Office:
Admin Fax:
(780) 477-5756
(780) 479-5955
(780) 477-0679

View Kingsway Mall in a larger map

If you have a question, a comment, or a suggestion regarding Kingsway Mall or this website, please pass it along. We value your opinion and we'd like to hear from you!

Tell us what you think!

* indicates a required field.

 
 

The Kingsway Mall Team:

Susan Denney
General Manager
Tel: (780) 378-6310
Fax: (780) 477-0679
sdenney@oxfordproperties.com

Gerald Newcombe
Operations Manager
Tel: (780) 378-6305
Fax: (780) 477-0679
gnewcombe@oxfordproperties.com

Greg Burns
Marketing Director
Tel: (780) 378-6303
Fax: (780) 477-0679
gburns@oxfordproperties.com

Bohdan Tarasenko
Marketing Coordinator
Tel: (780) 378-6304
Fax: (780) 477-0679
btarasenko@oxfordproperties.com

Seana Almer
Property Manager
Tel: (780) 378-6300
salmer@oxfordproperties.com

Lindsay Botha
Specialty Leasing Manager
Tel: (780) 378-6311
Fax: (780) 477-0679
lbotha@oxfordproperties.com

Diane Salame
Guest Services Supervisor
Tel: (780) 378-6313
Fax: (780) 477-0679
dsalame@oxfordproperties.com

Rita Mercado
Retail Leasing
Tel: (416)868-3717
rmercado@oxfordproperties.com

Randy Smith
Security Manager
Tel: (780) 378-6302
Fax: (780) 477-0679
rsmith@oxfordproperties.com

Oxford Properties Home Page

Kingsway Mall is owned and managed by Oxford Properties Group, a nationally recognized owner, developer, investor and manager.

For over 50 years, Oxford Properties Group has led the Canadian marketplace in service and scale. Our portfolio in North America extends to approximately 50 million square feet of office, retail, hotel industrial and multi-residential assets.